© Donnybrook Balingup Chamber of Commerce Inc. 2019
Chamber of Commerce
Donnybrook Balingup
The Donnybrook Balingup Chamber of Commerce Constitution is based on the standard constitution recommended by the Chamber of Commerce rules and regulations 2015. If you have any questions about our constitution, please contact the Chamber Secretary The constitution was last updated and passed by the committee in 2019 The constitution of the Donnybrook Balingup Chamber of Commerce is available to download as a PDF
Donnybrook Balingup Chamber of Commerce
President Rowan Lowe President@dbchamber.com.au
2019 Committee Members
Vice President/ Barry Green VP@dbchamber.com.au
Secretary Karen Martella Secretary@dbchamber.com.au
Treasurer Leanne Wringe treasurer@dbchamber.com.au
Membership Officer Don Hyland membership@dbchamber.com.au
Social Chair Gail Byrne social@dbchamber.com.au
Collaboration Chair Angelo Logiudice collaboration@dbchamber.com.au
Committee Chris Smith Please contact via the secretary
Committee Graham Ladyman Please contact via the secretary
Committee Dan Tysoe Please contact via the secretary
Communications Chair
Committee Sue Martin Please contact via the secretary